AppBrew alternative · checked 2026-09-25

OneObit vs AppBrew

AppBrew starts at $199 against OneObit's $99, and its Starter and Pro plans add performance-based charges whose amount the listing doesn't state. It supports several third-party checkouts alongside Shopify's. Here is how the two compare, with a source for every figure.

Prices in USD per month, from each company's Shopify App Store listing, pricing page or help centre, checked 2026-09-25. “Not stated” means we found no public source.
FeatureOneObitAppBrew
Lowest paid plan$99 (launch pricing)$199source
Highest listed plan$499 (Scale)$1,099 (Enterprise)source
Listed plans (per month)Launch $99 · Grow $249 · Scale $499Starter $199 · Pro $599 · Enterprise $1,099source
Free trial30 days30 dayssource
Extra charges statedNone. Apple's $99 a year and Google's $25 once are paid to them.Starter and Pro list "additional charges based on app performance", amount not statedsource
AI on the entry planIncluded from $99: AI home screen suggestions"Milo" AI agent. Which plans include it is not statedsource
CheckoutShopify's own checkout, in a native sheet (Checkout Kit)Integrations include Shopify Checkout, GoKwik, Shopflo, Razorpay and Fastrrsource
Changes without an app store updateHome screen, theme and content. Native code changes need an update.Not stated

Tapcart, AppBrew, Superfans, Vajro and Shopney are trademarks of their owners, and OneObit is not affiliated with them. We took these details from their public pages on 2026-09-25. Prices and features change, so check their sites before deciding. If something here is out of date, email [email protected]and we'll correct it. OneObit's prices are launch pricing for a product that is not on the Shopify App Store yet.

See all four builders side by side or read AppBrew's own listing.

See your store
as an app.

Join early access, choose a preset and see your own store on a phone before you pay anything.

No payment details. We only use this to contact you about OneObit.