Compare · checked 2026-09-25

Shopify mobile app builders, side by side

OneObit's launch pricing is below every builder we compared, at every tier, with a 30-day free trial and AI included from the first plan. Every competitor figure links to its source.

Prices in USD per month, from each company's Shopify App Store listing, pricing page or help centre, checked 2026-09-25. “Not stated” means we found no public source.
FeatureOneObitTapcartAppBrewSuperfans (formerly Vajro)Shopney
Lowest paid plan$99 (launch pricing)$500source$199source$150source$149source
Highest listed plan$499 (Scale)$2,850 (Enterprise+)source$1,099 (Enterprise)source$1,000 (Unlimited)source$1,299 (Enterprise)source
Listed plans (per month)Launch $99 · Grow $249 · Scale $499Growth $500 · Scale $1,250 · Enterprise+ $2,850sourceStarter $199 · Pro $599 · Enterprise $1,099sourceStarter $150 · Unlimited $1,000sourceSilver $149 · Gold $299 · Platinum $599 · Enterprise $1,299source
Free trial30 days7 dayssource30 dayssource30 dayssource30 dayssource
Extra charges statedNone. Apple's $99 a year and Google's $25 once are paid to them.AI add-on $250 a month. Listing says some charges may be billed outside Shopify.sourceStarter and Pro list "additional charges based on app performance", amount not statedsourcePricing page varies the Unlimited plan by your annual revenuesource"No success fees or commissions." Yearly billing lowers the monthly price.source
AI on the entry planIncluded from $99: AI home screen suggestionsPaid add-on, $250 a monthsource"Milo" AI agent. Which plans include it is not statedsourceNone listed on its App Store listingsourceAI push only on Platinum, $599 a monthsource
CheckoutShopify's own checkout, in a native sheet (Checkout Kit)Tapcart's own "one-step native checkout"sourceIntegrations include Shopify Checkout, GoKwik, Shopflo, Razorpay and FastrrsourceNot statedShopify store checkoutsource
Changes without an app store updateHome screen, theme and content. Native code changes need an update.Yes, except the app listingsourceNot statedNot statedMost design changes. Theme, app icon and listing changes need an update.source

Tapcart, AppBrew, Superfans, Vajro and Shopney are trademarks of their owners, and OneObit is not affiliated with them. We took these details from their public pages on 2026-09-25. Prices and features change, so check their sites before deciding. If something here is out of date, email [email protected]and we'll correct it. OneObit's prices are launch pricing for a product that is not on the Shopify App Store yet.

See your store
as an app.

Join early access, choose a preset and see your own store on a phone before you pay anything.

No payment details. We only use this to contact you about OneObit.